Navigation

(612) 9314 3055

Shopping cart is empty.

Board of Directors

Chairman & Director : Airfreight

IATA CEC Committee
State Director NSW, QLD, ACT, WA

Paul Golland
Brownways Logistics
paul@brownwayslogistics.com.au   


Director : Airfreight & Customs

IATA CEC Committee
CBPNCC Sub-Committees
State Director NSW, QLD, ACT, WA

Daniel Andersen

Toll Global Forwarding
daniel.andersen@tollgroup.com          


Director : Customs; Biosecurity / Government Affairs

State Director VIC, SA, TAS

Peter Andrews
International Trade Management
peter@itm.com.au   


Director : Seafreight

State Director QLD

Lance Evans 
Evans International Freight Consolidators 
lance@eifc.com.au   


Director : Seafreight

State Director VIC, SA, TAS

David Finnie 
FINNAirSea Logistics
davidfinnie@finnairsealogistics.com   


Director

State Director NSW, QLD, ACT, WA

Nicolas Frate
Jas Forwarding Worldwide Australia
nicolas.frate@jas.com     


Director
 : Airfreight

State Director NSW, QLD, ACT, WA
Robert Kasch
Kuehne & Nagel (Australia)

robert.kasch@kuehne-nagel.com


Director: Seafreight  

State Director VIC, SA, TAS

Jacqui McCombie
Globelink International
jacquimc@globelink.com.au  


Director: Education & Training; Social Events

IATA CEC Committee
State Director NSW, QLD, ACT, WA

Jim Merrigan
Maltacourt Australia
jim.merrigan@maltacourt.com.au